World Sterile Sciences Day celebrations
April 12, 2018
August 20, 2018

This year we received several excellent  applications from  members who were interested in obtaining an NZSSA Scholarship to attend one of several conferences.

The NZSSA is pleased to announce the scholarship recipients for each category.

19th WFHSS Conference Mexico City Mexico

Sven Peters- Wellington Hospital

FSRACA National Conference, Sydney Australia

Annamarie Tee-  Tauranga Public Hospital

Monique Cooper- Auckland City Hospital

Gita Chhitu- Hutt Hospital

Kimberley Saunders- Dunedin Hospital

NZSSA Conference Auckland

Leeanne Smith- Grace  Hospital, Tauranga

Congratulations to you all.