Contact the New Zealand Sterile Sciences Association

For general enquiries please fill in the form or see individual contact details below.
President: Shelagh Thomas

CSSD
Hutt Hospital, Private Bag 31907,
Lower Hutt 5040
Phone: 04 566 6999 Ext 2745
Mobile: 027 589 6473
Email: shelagh.thomas@huttvalleydhb.org.nz

Secretary: Jenny Carston (Vice President)

CSU
Tauranga Public Hospital,
Private Bag 12024
Tauranga 3143
Phone: 07 579 8680
Email: jenny.carston@bopdhb.govt.nz

Treasurer: Alison Stewart

NZSSA Treasurer
28 Brighton Street, Island Bay
Wellington 6023
Phone: 04 971 4273 (HM)
Mobile: 021 209 8127
Email: acestewart28@gmail.com

Sue Woods (Librarian)

TSU
Burwood Hospital
Private Bag 4708, Christchurch 8140
Phone: 03 383 6836 Ext: 99990
Mobile: 027 711 1444
Email: sue.woods@cdhb.health.nz

Martin Bird

Sterile Services
Dunedin Hospital, Private Bag 1921
Dunedin 9054
Phone: 03 470 9639
Mobile: 027 812 6064
Email: martin.bird@southerndhb.govt.nz

Kerry Nicholls

CSD
Wakefield Hospital, Private Bag 7909
Wellington 6242
Phone: 04 381 8100 Ext: 5927
Mobile: 027 275 3603
Email: Kerry.nicholls@wakefiled.co.nz

Nicki Quested

CSSD
Mercy Hospital
72 Newington Avenue, Maori Hill
Dunedin 9010
Phone: 03 464 0107 Ext: 3818
Email: nickiq@mercyhospital.org.nz

Ruth Dick

1 Douglas Street, Saint Kilda, Dunedin 9012
Phone: 03 455 0651
Mobile: 027 961 2859
Email: shortynz123@hotmail.com

June Isted

Sterile Services Unit
Hawkes Bay Hospital
Omahu Road, Hasting 4120
Phone: 06 878 8109 ext. 6590
Mobile: 027 727 3048
Email: june.isted@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

Tracey Kereopa

Sterile Services
Boulcott Hospital
666 High Street, Lower Hutt 5011
Mobile: 027 449 4643
Email: tkereopa@boulcotthospital.co.nz

Kevin Green

Sterile Services Unit
Whangarei Hospital
Maunu Road
Whangarei
Email: Kevin.Green@northlanddhb.org.nz